Ohhhh I LOVE The Biggest Loser! I look forward to it all year and I couldn't be more excited about the new season. I haven't picked a favorite yet, I don't know them well enough. Ask me in a few weeks and I'm sure I'll have lots of opinions.
I absolutely LOVE watching these people give their all and lose the weight. Mostly because I can relate to most of them. I love the trainers, I love the drama, I love the challenges, I love it all. Biggest Loser is the reason I started working out and got a trainer a year and a half ago. I was so inspired by the "losers" that I KNEW I could do it too. Of course my weight didn't drop as rapidly as theirs (or at all.....which is how I got diagnosed with hypothyroidism, but that's another story). I want to work out with Jillian so bad!
The highlight of tonight's show was when Amy and Phil were given a chance to call home and they called their kids. When Phil was talking to his autistic son and crying...I lost it. Also when the other son said "I'm so proud of you Dad". WHEW.....so good.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment